Make your own free website on

Curved Air


Member Position Years

Sonja Kristina

Main vocalist throughout the history of Curved Air 1969-1973. 1974-1976. 1984. 1990

Darryl Way

Founding Member. Original Violinist 1969-1972. 1974-1976. 1984. 1990

Francis Monkman

Founding Member. Original Guitarist and Keyboardist 1969-1972. 1974. 1990

Florian Pilkington-Miksa

Founding Member. Original Drummer 1969-1972. 1974. 1990
Diezel Guitarist 1984
Alex Richman Keyboardist 1976

Tony Reeves

Bassist 1975-1976
John Perry Bassist 1975

Mick Jacques (now known as Mike Jacques)

Guitarist 1975-1976

Stewart Copeland

Drummer 1975-1976

Phil Kohn

Bassist 1974-1975

Kirby Gregory

Guitarist 1973

Eddie Jobson

Violinist/Keyboardist 1973

Jim Russell

Drummer 1972-1973
Mike Wedgewood Bassist 1971-1973

Ian Eyre

Bassist 1970-1971
Rob Martin Founding Member. Original Bassist 1969-1970

Look Up

Curved Air Discography
Memorabilia - Curved Air
Sonja Kristina
Tony Reeves


Click to subscribe to curved-air

The Official Curved Air Web Site Eduardo Mota's Curved Air Web Site Tony Mortlock's Curved Air Webpage Curved Air Webpage on Progressive Egg Curved Air at Progressiverock .com
The Weeley Festival - Curved Air Alex Gitlin's Curved Air Webpage Curved Air Lyrics and Tablature Curved Air Lyrics  

If you feel you have anything to contribute to this site then e-mail me at

People who have helped

Sonja Kristina

free hit counter